Twitter

Someone asked me if I use Twitter for blogging.  Well, no, I wasn’t…  To tell the truth, I hadn’t thought of using it for that purpose.  The extent of my tech savy-ness is Facebook and this Blog.  I don’t even have a cell phone.

So, I now have a Twitter account for my Blog.  You can find me at MeandETblogger .  I’ll make posts – er, Tweets – there, when I have a new post, here.  And I’ll also tweet when I find tidbits or articles that I know you’ll all be interested in.

Hope to find you all there 🙂

~ by julie70 on March 2, 2011.

One Response to “Twitter”

  1. Julie, It’s Cathy from accross the street from your mom. Have been following you blog. Glad you are doing better. Please call me.

Leave a Reply

 
